CONTACT US

BICS OFFICE

1095 Barona Road
Lakeside, CA 92040

(619) 443-0948

(619) 443-7280 Fax

Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday:

7:30am to 3:00pm

Fridays:
7:30am to 2:00pm

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



Take Highway 8 from San Diego going east to Highway 67. Turn right onto Mapleview, left on Ashwood. Continue through the 4-way stop as Ashwood turns into Wildcat Canyon Road. Proceed six miles to the majestic Barona Valley. Continue on Barona Road (Wildcat Canyon) for another mile and our school is on the left, next to the community center.

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Principal/Director:                              Julie Cushman            jcushman@mybics.org            
 

Advisor:                                                Dr. Jeffrey Felix           jfelix@mybics.org

 

Secretary:                                             Kristi Johnson             kmjohnson@mybics.org
 

Registrar (Attendance/Health):         Lisa Hanouka             lhanouka@mybics.org

TEACHERS

Kindergarten:                       Lynn McCallum                        lmccallum@mybics.org

1st Grade:                             Michelle Lincoln                       mlincoln@mybics.org

2nd Grade:                            Sarah Johnson                          sjohnson@mybics.org

3rd/4th Grade:                      Becca Gill                                  rgill@mybics.org     

5th/6th Grade:                      Caitlyn Parsons                       cparsons@mybics.org

7th/8th Grade:                      Wesley Leves                            wleves@mybics.org

Instructional Coach:             Sahil Alami                               salami@mybics.org

                                                 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

SPED Director/Teacher         Krystal Hoffmann                    khoffmann@mybics.org

Speech/Language:                 Mandy Case                              mcase@mybics.org

Resource Aides:                     Nikolette Montano                  nmontano@mybics.org

                                                 

 

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Campus Supervisors:            Debbie Aguiar                          daguiar@mybics.org

                                                 

                                               

BARONA HOME CHOICE HIGH SCHOOL– Click here for our website

Teacher:   Dawn Corliss Ingoglia                                            dcingoglia@barona-nsn.gov       

   

BARONA PRESCHOOL

Director/Teacher:                  Lani Young                                lyoung@mybics.org

Assistant:                                Angie Ortega                            aortega@mybics.org

BARONA RECREATION

Director:                                  Brian Van Wanseele               bvanwanseele@barona-nsn.gov

   

LAKESIDE UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

Superintendent:    Dr. Rhonda Taylor                                   rtaylor@lsusd.net

You can also contact us using this form. We will reply as soon as possible!

Success! Message received.